GNU Pem: an amazing tool

Dear PEM developer,

First of all, thank you for this amazing tool!
I use it every day for my personal income/expense tracking, and it is
really easy to use. I really like it: a simple tool for a simple task.

Thank you again for this amazing tool!

I received this yesterday via GNU Pem mailing list. It is always encouraging to receive acknowledgement for your work; But it is truly inspiring when they go all the way to learn a new language(Perl), just to write a patch for your program.

Thank you so much Matthieu! I appreciate it!!

GNU Pem is a handy tool to help you keep track of your personal income and expenses. It is portable across all platforms GNU Linux, MS Windows, Apple OS X, FreeBSD, you name it. On Fedora it’s

        # dnf install pem

Give it a try if you want to know your monthly expenses. 🙂

One thought on “GNU Pem: an amazing tool

Leave a comment